Travel · Uncategorized

Partying in London🇬🇧🇬🇧


If you follow me on Instagram you would have noticed that I recently went to London for the weekend to see one of my bestfriends from Australia who is currently traveling around Europe, whilst in London we went and did some shopping on Oxford street (it’s a must obviously) and then the night came and it was time to show her how to party in London!!

 First up we had gotten on a promoters guestlist, no particularly hard thing to do but it can be critical to how good/bad your night might end up. So, we’re in line to the club, say the name of guestlist were on, pay the £10 entry fee and were in! Once inside the promoter tells us which vip table he is using and head over.

Once at the table the vodka starts coming out (woohoo) and this is how it starts, it is just bottles upon bottles of alcohol brought to your table and only costs you £10 entry?

Regularly in most London clubs a double vodka redbull will cost anywhere between £10-£20! VERY expensive for a drink if you ask me. So I find using a guestlist to be the most cost effective way to have a night out in some of londons most prestige clubs- the weekend before we went, drake, Gigi Hadid, Kendal Jenner, Lewis Hamilton and Rita Ora (to name a few) had been spotted there.

All in all I had an amazing weekend and don’t think I will ever get over the fact that I’m in one of my favourite cities in the world. Also met Marnie from Geordie Shore in the vip booth next to ours!

 Follow me on Instagram to see photos from the weekend.

Next destination: Kavos- Greece. (2 more weeks)

Leave a comment